Contact Us

Rivergreen Industry Centre
Units 1 and 2 
Rivergreen Industry Centre 
Pallion 
Sunderland 
SR4 6AD
 
Tel : 0191 5155302
Fax : 0191 552 9000
Mail : rivergreen@sringboard-ne.org
Map
 
Allenheads Lodge
Allenheads
Hexham
NE47 9HW
 
Tel : 01434 685374
Fax : 01434 685374
Mail : allenheadslodge@springboard-ne.org
Map
 
Action Sunderland
Pennywell Community College
Portchester Road
Sunderland
SR4 8ED
 
Tel : 0191 551 8241
Fax : 0191 552 9000
Mail : actsun@aol.com
Map
 
Springboard Sunderland - Hetton
Back Princess Gardens
Sunderland
DH5 9AQ
 
Tel : 0191 526 6595
Fax : 0191 526 8943
Mail : hetton@springboard-ne.org
Map
 
Springboard Sunderland - Mentoring Service
184 Roker Avenue
Sunderland
SR6 0BS
 
Tel : 0191 564 0291
Fax : 0191 514 2429
Mail : mentoring@springboard-ne.org
Map
 
Springboard Sunderland - Pallion
5-8 Rheims Court
Sunderland
SR4 6UB
 
Tel : 0191 567 8647
Fax : 0191 514 4947
Mail : pallion@springboard-ne.org
Map
 
Springboard Sunderland – Pennywell
Pennywell Community College
Portchester Road
SR4 8ED
 
Tel : 0191 551 8089
Fax : 0191 552 9000
Mail : pennywell@springboard-ne.org
Map
 
Springboard Sunderland - Roker Avenue
184 Roker Avenue
Sunderland
SR6 0BS
 
Tel : 0191 564 0291
Fax : 0191 514 2429
Mail : roker@springboard-ne.org
Map
 
Springboard Sunderland - Southwick Farm
Back 257 Southwick Road
Southwick
Sunderland
SR5 2AB
 
Tel : 0191 548 0222
Fax : 0191 549 4847
Mail : southwickfarm@springboard-ne.org
Map
 
Springboard Hartlepool
13 Tower Street
Hartlepool
TS24 7HH 
 
Tel : 01429 287 075
Fax : 0142 9287076
Mail : hartlepool @springboard-ne.org
Map
 
Springboard South Tyneside
56 St Aidens Court
Jarrow
Tyne and Wear
NE32 3EF
 
Tel : 0191 483 4555
Fax : 0191 483 4666 
Mail : southtyneside@springboard-ne.org
Map
 
Springboard East Durham – Peterlee
Lister Road
North West Industrial Estate
Peterlee
County Durham
SR4 6SB
 
Tel : 0191 518 5020
Fax : 0191 518 5021
Mail : peterlee@springboard-ne.org
Map
 
  ©Springboard Sunderland Trust 2004.  Terms & Conditions l Site Disclaimer